Yarmouth School Committee 2017-2018

Laura Coroi laura_coroi@yarmouthschools.org
Sarah Day sarah_day@yarmouthschools.org
Anne Fleming, Vice Chair anne_fleming@yarmouthschools.org
Leah Guay leah_guay@yarmouthschools.org
Philip Jones philip_jones@yarmouthschools.org
Jeanne Rapone, Chair jeanne_rapone@yarmouthschools.org
Tim Wheaton tim_wheaton@yarmouthschools.org

The school committee typically meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month, but that schedule may vary depending on the calendar (see 2017-18 schedule, below. 

Click here for upcoming agendas.

Meetings are televised on local Channel 3.

Rebroadcasts of School Committee meetings are televised Saturdays at 1:00 p.m., Sundays at 10:00 a.m., and Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m.

Click here for video archives of School Committee meetings.

Click here for minutes of past meetings. 

Yarmouth School Committee Policy Manual